January 28

Webinar: Trends in digital learning |Aired on January 28, 2016

Trends in digital learning

Start 2016 with a head full of new ideas

Aired on January 28, 2016 at 10 AM (EST), 4 PM (GMT+1), 3 PM (GMT) 

Whenever we celebrate a new year we often look back but also contemplate the journey ahead. How can we improve? What can we learn from the past year? What can we do better or differently? During this webinar, Stephan Atsou will walk you through some of the trends we observe in the digital learning industry: technological leanings, deployment best practices and innovative ideas!


Access the recording

Biggest Takeaways

More than a “buzz-word bingo”, this webinar will explain some fundamental changes our corporate learning world will experience in the coming years so if you want to start 2016 with a boost of energy and ambition, don’t hesitate to join us for 60 minutes of pure inspiration.

Featured Expert

Stephan Atsou - Director CrossKnowledge Continental Europe

Stephan Atsou – Director CrossKnowledge Continental Europe

Stephan is in charge of operations for CrossKnowledge Continental Europe. His passion for innovative learning solutions and expertise on the evolution of corporate e-learning earns him regular invitations as a speaker on Global Conferences.




Take your transformation
to the next level

Contact us