10 / 03 / 2017
10AM EST

10 Keys to Successful Onboarding

– Join this Interactive Webinar and Learn the 10 Keys to Successful Onboarding! –

Every organization wants to attract, retain and develop the best talent for their business. The Onboarding process is vital to realize this ambition, but unfortunately most programs often fail to make the necessary impact. Many recent studies have shown that an effective Onboarding process doesn’t just prepare employees for their new role, but also improves employee engagement and confidence which directly correlates to proficiency and productivity.

Register now!

This Webinar Will Cover:

  • Onboarding and why your organization should have an Onboarding process
  • The current state of corporate OnBoarding and why it is ineffective
  • The 10 keys to Onboarding success to improve retention, engagement and performance
  • Case study and transformation examples

When?

October 3rd, 2017

3 pm  (London) / 4 pm  (Central Europe) / 10 am (New York)

The Expert: Jan Rijken

Director of the CrossKnowledge Academy